Would i be a groupie or not?

sooooooo yeah .. i know. im way behind. that’s established. haha

so 6th day challenge  – a band or musician who is most important to me.

i’d have a lot of choices of bands that i fancy. There’s Greenday, The Beatles, Nirvana, Nickelback, Orange and Lemons, Sandwich, and many more. I also have solo artists that i love soooooo much. There’s Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, James Morrison, Alanis Morisette, Lenka, Lotte Mulan, Jose Gonzales, and Ingrid Michaelson.

But i’d definitely pick Jason Mraz. 🙂 I really love how he uses these words and make something so senseless but which actually makes sense and wiggles its way to become very endearing to my heart. Which brings us to the question in the title. The answer would be NO. 🙂 Because even though I love Jason to bits and I adore him, and that he has a part of my heart, I’m not just that kind of gal. I think i’m just too lazy to really follow someone around. 🙂

 

xoxo

dimpleddreamer

Leave a Reply

