Just because

Just because  sleep seems to have avoided me more, im blogging blabbers

Tears are damn salty (im sure ive read somewhere why its salty)

I found my bed uncomfortable tonight

I hate runny nose

Are you still awake

Why didnt i?

Was that just it?

Were you hurt as i was

There ‘s no wind tonight (oops dawn)

I should sleep

Id be dead tomorrow

Where’s all this crap coming from

That was it, huh?

That was all of it

Down the drain flushed away like poo

What i was waiting for

Nothing, really

Maybe burgers, pizza

Chocolates

Ice cream

More pizza

I was waiting for you to choose me

Aint gonna happen boo

Aint gonna happen

Leave a Reply

