Hey future

I saw him
Unexpectedly, I saw him
What now, future?
Chances have grown slim

It was weird
Real weird , I might say
Seeing him
In a different kind of way

What now, future?
What do you want me to do?
Was that a reminder of the things
That once was true?

What now , future?
It has been too late
To think, to feel, to dream
To even debate

Hey future, what a sucky way
To slap me in the face
I know I’ve been stupid
Get me the hell out of this place

Inxs: no time to edit . ugh! I hate it.

Leave a Reply

